Site News

Connect with Cestar

 
Picture of Student Services @Lambton College In Toronto
Connect with Cestar
by Student Services @Lambton College In Toronto - Friday, 19 June 2020, 4:21 PM
 

General Request

(416) 485-8588 ext. 8023

(416) 485-8588 ext. 8024

(416) 485-8588 ext. 8050

Email: reception@cestarcollege.com

 

New Student Question and Request 

Email: OrientationInfo@cestarcollege.com

 

Student Services

Email: studentservices@cestarcollege.com

 

Registration

Email: Registration@cestarcollege.com

 

IT Help

Email: support@cestarcollege.com

 

Facility Request

Email: fixit@cestarcollege.com

 

Co-op and Career

Brian Mesias (CSAT, FPWT, PMLT)

Email: Brian.Mesias@cestarcollege.com

Sydney Lovell (MADT, MMPT, SCMT, CPMT)

Email: Sydney.Lovell@cestarcollege.com

Peter Telles-Langdon (CCBT BMAT, QEMT)

Email: Peter.Telles-Langdon@cestarcollege.com

Diana McLennan (Manager of Co-op)

(416) 485-8588 ext. 8021

Email: Diana.McLennan@cestarcollege.com

 

Tutoring Centre

(416) 485-8588 ext. 8076 

Email: tutoringcentre@cestarcollege.com

Qless Connect: download the app and find the link under LCIT 271 Yorkland Blvd

 

Immigration Services

Helen Michaelides

Email: helenamichael@bell.net 

Vivian Du

Email: vivian.du@cestarcollege.com

 

Director’s Office 

Michael Vourakes

(416) 485-8588 ext. 8001

Email: michael.vourakes@cestarcollege.com 

Dayana Laurindo

(416) 485-8588 ext. 8512

Email: dayana.laurindo@cestarcollege.com 

 

Video Chat

  • Connect the department via email and ask for an appointment for a video chat. Or, 
  • Check the following schedule, choose the department, and access the link for walk in hours. 

       https://cestarcollege.adobeconnect.com/help/